Little Kickers - Longlac

Midori Ishi Kai Martial Arts is taking registration for Little Kickers ages 4-6. Where: Longlac - Le Chateuse Jeunesse Gym. When: Wednesday 5:30-6:00pm. Cost: 10 sessions $80.00. If interested please fill out the forms while your child participates in the class. If your not sure try a class a for free. Gym attire clothing bare feet, pants should not touch the floor. For more information contact Lynnea: 807 853 5941 visit our web page www.greenstonemartialarts.com
Event date: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Category: 
Community: