Youth Basketball

Every Tuesday nights from 7:00-8:00 p.m. at St. Joseph's gym starting January 23, 2018. No cost to participate. For youths in Grades 7 to 12. Bring in-door shoes.
Event date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Community: