Youth Basketball

Youth Basketball for participants from Grades 7 to 12 every Tuesday from 7:00 - 8:00 pm at the St. Joseph's gym. No cost to participate and indoor shoes are needed.
Event date: 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Community: