Warm Winter Walking in Caramat

The Caramat Community Club is offering Warm Winter Walking to help you keep fit and stay warm! 6:30pm - 7:30pm on scheduled Tuesdays and Thursdays.
Event date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Community: