Playgroup / Jeu de Loisir

On Y va / Centre pour L'Enfant et la famile / Early ON Child and Family Centre. Ages 0 to 6. En francais / Offered in French today. Held at the Geraldton Day Care. Parents, caregivers and their children can learn, grow and connect by: Participating in fun activities together, connecting with other families with young children and finding out about other programs in your community. There is no cost.
Event date: 
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Category: 
Community: