Mixed Volleyball

Mixed volleyball for players 16 years old and up every Tuesday at Marjorie Mills gym 7:00-9:30 pm starting October 15, 2019. No cost to participate and indoor shoes and clothes are necessary.
Event date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Community: 
Contact name: 
Stephanie Cossette
E-mail: 
s.cossette11@gmail.com