Indoor Soocer

Indoor soccer every Thursday at St. Joseph's school gym in Geraldton from 7:00-8:00 p.m. For ages 14 & up, no cost to participate and indoor shoes are to be worn.
Event date: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Community: